- Compatible XF Versions 1.x
You can also delete a user 's contents, (posts, threads, profile posts&profile comments), without deleting that user but only his/her content. To do that, when editing a user, under the Action drop down tab there is a new option added called: Delete Content. Click it and run it.
The user whose content is deleted will be notified via an Alert of that fact.
Note: After deleting the content go to Tools->Rebuild Caches and run Rebuild Thread Information&Rebuild Forum Information.