- Compatible XF Versions 2.x
Here we have a simple way to give your users the ability to collapse nodes they are not interested in. Their choices are saved so when they refresh the page or re-visit your site the nodes they had closed will still be closed...
You do not have permission to view the full content of this resource. Log in or register now.